Home     |     Estate Planning     |     Campaigns     |     Ways to Support     |     About Us    |      Contact Us

 About Us 

   The Foundation is a separate entity from Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School and is governed by its own Board of Directors. 

   It is recognized by the government as a not-for-profit 501(c)3 organization and all contributions made to the Foundation are tax-deductible

  The Board of Directors meet bi-monthly with an Annual Meeting occurring in February. General membership to the Foundation is attained by making a financial gift to the Foundation or CORLHS.

Board members include Tom Guebert, Ty Orr, Tom Pape, Chad Knolhoff, Judy Griffin, Erna Boehne, Lynn Michael, Tom Kasten, Steve Kasten, Pastoral Advisor Rev. Joshua Theilen, Director of Advancement Curt Fischer, and Executive Director/Principal Don Duensing.

To make a gift to CORLHSF with your credit/debit card, click on the button below

Please contact the school office for all other donation types.

2012 Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School Foundation             9545 Shattuc Road, Centralia, IL  62801             Tel (618)226-3315

Site Compliments of Illinois Websites